Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search
or search all of Southern Norway
Southern Norway Aust-Agder TVEDESTRAND

Exhibition at Borøy Kunsthandel in Tvedestrand

Overview

Summer exhibition at Borøy Kunsthandel in Tvedestrand.

Exhibition at Borøy Kunsthandel in Tvedestrand with Lars Morell (painting), Olaf Tønnesland Hodne (metal and stone), Beate Einen (glass) Sidsel Hanum (porcelain) and Arve Rønning (painting and sculpture).

The exhibition is open from 04.07. to 9.08.2020 every day from 12.00 to 16.00.

The gallery has a dock for boat tourists and parking for car and bicycle.

  • Last Updated: 05/11/2020
  • Source: Arendal Turistkontor
Dates

Sat, July 4, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, July 5, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Mon, July 6, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Tue, July 7, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, July 8, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, July 9, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, July 10, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, July 11, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, July 12, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Mon, July 13, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Tue, July 14, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, July 15, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, July 16, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, July 17, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, July 18, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, July 19, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Mon, July 20, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Tue, July 21, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, July 22, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, July 23, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, July 24, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, July 25, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, July 26, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Mon, July 27, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Tue, July 28, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, July 29, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, July 30, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, July 31, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, August 1, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, August 2, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Mon, August 3, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Tue, August 4, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, August 5, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, August 6, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, August 7, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, August 8, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, August 9, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

See All
Exhibition at Borøy Kunsthandel in Tvedestrand
Your Recently Viewed Pages