Norway Now
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
invalid widget [plugins_social_instagram_user_media] []
Search
or search all of Southern Norway
Southern Norway Vest-Agder KRISTIANSAND

Cancelled: Concert at Kilden

  • Sjølystveien 2, Kristiansand S
  • +47 90581111
  • June 29, 2020 - August 8, 2020
  • (36 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Free concert Monday to Saturday at Kilden Performance Hall in Kristiansand.

Free concert at Kilden Performance Hall in Kristiansand Monday to Saturday from June 29. to August 8.

The concert starts 13.00.

Program: See www.kilden.com/sommer-i-kilden.

  • Last Updated: 05/16/2020
  • Source: Visit Kristiansand
Dates

Mon, June 29, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Tue, June 30, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Wed, July 1, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Thu, July 2, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Fri, July 3, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Sat, July 4, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Mon, July 6, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Tue, July 7, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Wed, July 8, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Thu, July 9, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Fri, July 10, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Sat, July 11, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Mon, July 13, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Tue, July 14, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Wed, July 15, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Thu, July 16, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Fri, July 17, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Sat, July 18, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Mon, July 20, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Tue, July 21, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Wed, July 22, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Thu, July 23, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Fri, July 24, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Sat, July 25, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Mon, July 27, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Tue, July 28, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Wed, July 29, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Thu, July 30, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Fri, July 31, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Sat, August 1, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Mon, August 3, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Tue, August 4, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Wed, August 5, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Thu, August 6, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Fri, August 7, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Sat, August 8, 2020 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

See All
Cancelled: Concert at Kilden
Your Recently Viewed Pages